Kontakt

Butikk:

Lloyd


Butikkmedarbeider
(+47) 38 12 34 60 / 906 52 368
lloyd@fliskonsept.no

Petter


Butikkmedarbeider
(+47) 38 12 34 60 / 415 21 009
petter@fliskonsept.no

Lager:

Morten


Lagermedarbeider
(+47) 38 12 34 60/ 478 97 002
morten@fliskonsept.no

Elisabeth


Lagersjef
(+47) 38 12 34 60
elisabeth@fliskonsept.no

Prosjekt:

Kjetil


Daglig Leder/Prosjektansvarlig
(+47) 911 11 500
kjetil@fliskonsept.no

Martin


Prosjektansvarlig
(+47) 38 12 34 60 / 950 58 643
martin@fliskonsept.no

Kontakt oss:

FLISKONSEPT AS

Stemmane 11, Sørlandsparken

4636 Kristiansand

Tlf. 38 12 34 60

post@fliskonsept.no