Kontakt

Butikk:

Lloyd

Lloyd
Butikkmedarbeider
(+47) 38 12 34 60 / 906 52 368
lloyd@fliskonsept.no

Petter

Petter
Butikkmedarbeider
(+47) 38 12 34 60 / 415 21 009
petter@fliskonsept.no

Lager:

Morten

Morten
Lagermedarbeider
(+47) 38 12 34 60/ 478 97 002
morten@fliskonsept.no

Elisabeth

Elisabeth
Lagersjef
(+47) 38 12 34 60
elisabeth@fliskonsept.no

Prosjekt:

Kjetil

Kjetil
Daglig Leder/Prosjektansvarlig
(+47) 911 11 500
kjetil@fliskonsept.no

Eivind

Eivind
Prosjektansvarlig
(+47) 957 05 507
eivind@fliskonsept.no

Kontakt oss:

FLISKONSEPT AS

Stemmane 11, Sørlandsparken

4636 Kristiansand

Tlf. 38 12 34 60

post@fliskonsept.no