Kontakt

Butikk:

Lloyd

Lloyd
Butikkmedarbeider
(+47) 38 12 34 60 / 906 52 368
lloyd@fliskonsept.no

Petter

Petter
Butikksjef
(+47) 38 12 34 60 / 415 21 009
petter@fliskonsept.no

Lager:

Rune

Rune
Lagermedarbeider
(+47) 38 12 34 60/405 33 848
rune@fliskonsept.no

Elisabeth

Elisabeth
Lagersjef
(+47) 38 12 34 60
elisabeth@fliskonsept.no

Prosjekt:

Kjetil

Kjetil
Daglig Leder/Prosjektansvarlig
(+47) 911 11 500
kjetil@fliskonsept.no

Heidi

Heidi
Prosjektansvarlig
(+47) 900 71 580
heidi@fliskonsept.no

Kontakt oss:

FLISKONSEPT AS

Stemmane 11, Sørlandsparken

4636 Kristiansand

Tlf. 38 12 34 60